Congratulations to the Senior Award Recipients

The Virtual Senior Awards and we would like to congratulate the recipients of the Music Awards:
National Louis Armstrong Jazz Award
Austin Farr
National John Philip Sousa Band Award
Lile Casey
National Orchestra Award
Kevin Tang
Tri-M Music Honor Society Chapter 4073
Peyton Wilder – President
Jillian Mikutsky – Vice President
Victoria Davis – Historian
Grace McWaters – Secretary
Ryan Baca
Morgan Brookman
Bethan Cruise
Caroline Davission
Austin Farr
Ethan Hislop
Rachel Langweil
Joseph McDermott
Donald Monaghan
Kevin Tang
* We are having problems getting the video to start at the right time. Please forward to 32:35 to view the USMC Semper Fi Music Awards.
USMC Semper Fi Music Award
Jessie Becht
USMC Semper Fi Music Award
Joab Patino
National Choral Award
Caroline Davisson 

Follow us on: